To my daughter on her 10th birthday

Once upon a time there was a peanut in my belly. It kicked and grew. It grew and kicked. It came out in the beautiful form of an angel. An angel without wings. And I loved her, more than myself, as soon as I saw her for the first time. My heart expanded a little bit more. It was now a hotel heart with room for everybody in my life.
.
I’m honored to be the mommy of such a special angel. I’m glad you chose my belly to come to this World.
.
I’ve learned so much from you. You always keep me in check to do what I say and to say what I do.
.
Te amo del tamaño del infinito!!!!!

20140618-200028-72028426.jpg

Leave a Reply

