Is it possible that all I really want is to live fearlessly?

From the studio of Meaningful Connections:

How would I live today if there was no fear left in me? This thought instantly puts a smile in my face.

Perhaps all the wishing and wanting of external things is leading me to my own defeat, and therefore to the conclusion that all I really want is freedom from my fears.

Perhaps the pursuit of happiness for me and others is a pointless exercise because happiness may simply be the side effect of a fearless living.

Leave a Reply

